About Us

SCSA Regional Safety Committees (RSC)

RSC Representatives By Region

Estevan Chairperson: Len Mostoway Border Insulators Inc. lenmostoway@sasktel.net
Vice-Chairperson: Helen Fornwald City of Estevan safety@estevan.ca
Worker Rep: Matt Bakke Hi-Tech Industrial Cleaners mbakke@regensdiposal.ca 
SCSA Safety Advisor: Rick Rieger SCSA rickr@scsaonline.ca



Chairperson: Jennifer Keach Schlumberger of Canada Ltd. jkeach@slb.com
Vice-Chairperson Robert Munro Cansafe Inc. robm@cansafesafety.com 
Worker Rep: [Vacant]    
SCSA Safety Advisor Kerry Greening SCSA kerryg@scsaonline.ca
Moose Jaw Chairperson: Kenric Phillips Regal Electric Ltd. kenric.regalelectric@sasktel.net
Vice Chairperson: Bryce Chelsberg C&S Builders Ltd. bryce.chelsberg@csbuilders.ca
Worker Rep: David Walker Leeville Construction leeville.safety@sasktel.net
SCSA Safety Advisor: Riley Hancock SCSA rileyh@scsaonline.ca
Prince Albert Chairperson: Clayton Clark Asiil Enterprises Ltd. clayton@asiil.com
Vice-Chairperson: Aron Gratias Westwood Companies agratias@westwoodcompanies.com 
Worker Rep: Jeff Cochrane Asiil Enterprises Ltd. jeff@asiil.com
SCSA Safety Advisor: Mike Moore SCSA mikem@scsaonline.ca
SCSA Safety Advisor: Mike Remando SCSA miker@scsaonline.ca
Regina Chairperson: Milayna Goruick Westridge Construction milayna.goruick@westridge.ca
Vice-Chairperson: Robyn VanDerKooi Century West rvanderkooi@centurywest.ca
Worker Rep: Alexandra Chase ICON Construction achase@icon-construction.ca
SCSA Safety Advisor: Sebastian Marktanner SCSA sebastianm@scsaonline.ca  
Saskatoon  Chairperson: Pearl McNevin Williams North Ridge Development Corporation pmcnevinwilliams@northridge.sk.ca
Vice-Chairperson: Cindy Starchuck Agra Foundations  
Worker Rep: Jason McLeod North Ridge Development Corporation jmcleod@northridge.sk.ca
SCSA Safety Advisor: Kerry Greening SCSA kerryg@scsaonline.ca
Swift Current Chairperson: Vacant    
Vice-Chairperson: Vacant    
Worker Rep: Bobbi Dawn Legere Silverline Construction  
SCSA Safety Advisor: Justin Brooks SCSA justinb@scsaonline.ca
Yorkton Chairperson: Brian Hilderman R.H. Electric Ltd. bkh@sasktel.net
Vice-Chairperson: Ryan LeNouail Logan Stevens Construction (2000) Ltd.  
Worker Rep: Erin Heimbecker EMW Industrial erin.heimbecker@emw.ca
SCSA Safety Advisor: Laura Lodge SCSA laural@scsaonline.ca


For Regional Safety Committee (RSC) meeting dates, meeting minutes, and SCSA RSC updates, visit: http://www.scsaonline.ca/news/regional-safety-committees 
To submit updated information for this page, please email comm@scsaonline.ca